GW2 Fashion

Halloween Cosplay Contest 27 Oct–3 Nov

Halloween Cosplay Contest Results

We’re holding a Halloween cosplay contest on GW2 Fashion! We’ll use a separate submission form for this contest so that people can still use the normal form for non-cosplay outfits.

We’ll be giving away a Mini Llama pet code and three 1200 Gem Cards. First prize will be the Mini Llama pet code. Dulfy and Exile will pick the four winners after the contest has completed. You can help us chose by upvoting submissions and letting us know why you like a particular set in the comments.

We’re not going to set up specific categories to win, but we will use the categories to help make it easier to view the submissions.

Rules

  • You can only submit one outfit per submission.
  • You must include a monitored email address on the submission form because this is how we will contact you if you win.
  • You must submit an outfit based on a specific character and mention who that character is in the Information section or comments.
  • You must submit during the contest time frame.

Begins

27 October 2014 at 0900 PDT aka October 27, 2014 at 9:00 AM Pacific Daylight Savings Time
27 October 2014 at 1000 MDT aka October 27, 2014 at 10:00 AM Mountain Daylight Savings Time
27 October 2014 at 1100 CDT aka October 27, 2014 at 11:00 AM Central Daylight Savings Time
27 October 2014 at 1200 EDT aka October 27, 2014 at 12:00 PM Eastern Daylight Savings Time
27 October 2014 at 1600 UTC/GMT aka October 27, 2014 at 4:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
27 October 2014 at 1700 BST aka October 27, 2014 at 5:00 PM British Summer Time
27 October 2014 at 1800 CEST aka October 27, 2014 at 6:00 PM Central European Summer Time
27 October 2014 at 1900 EEST aka October 27, 2014 at 7:00 PM Eastern European Summer Time

Ends

3 November 2014 at 0900 PST aka November 3, 2014 at 9:00 AM Pacific Standard Time
3 November 2014 at 1000 MST aka November 3, 2014 at 10:00 AM Mountain Standard Time
3 November 2014 at 1100 CST aka November 3, 2014 at 11:00 AM Central Standard Time
3 November 2014 at 1200 EST aka November 3, 2014 at 12:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
3 November 2014 at 1600 UTC/GMT aka November 3, 2014 at 4:00 PM Coordinated Universal Time
3 November 2014 at 1800 CET aka November 3, 2014 at 5:00 PM Central European Time
3 November 2014 at 1900 EET aka November 3, 2014 at 6:00 PM Eastern European Time

Eligible Submissions

Books/Comics

[cgview id=134,136 num=300 orderby=title order=asc size=145×145 quality=100 lightbox=0]

Games

[cgview id=134,139 num=300 orderby=title order=asc size=145×145 quality=100 lightbox=0]

Movies

[cgview id=134,138 num=300 orderby=title order=asc size=145×145 quality=100 lightbox=0]

TV Shows

[cgview id=134,137 num=300 orderby=title order=asc size=145×145 quality=100 lightbox=0]



© 2019 GW2 Fashion - Part of the MMO Fashion Network
This site is in not endorsed by or affiliated with ArenaNet or NCsoft. Ads by Curse.
%d bloggers like this: